Cisco is annually hold a blog award to recognize independent tech bloggers for the passion, creativity and expertise shared throughout the year. There will be 6 categories for the contest.

  • Best Analysis
  • Best Certification Study Journey
  • Best Newcomer
  • Best Podcast or Video Series
  • Most Educational
  • Most Inspirational

I am delighted to announce that my blog has been selected as one of finalist in “Best Analysis” category.


If you ever come across my blog & find it useful, please vote for “mrncciew” using this link. Voting duration will from 22nd Nov to 13th Dec 2019 and appreciate your support for it.

Update – 8th Jan 2020
I am honored to announce that my blog has won 2019 Cisco IT Blog Award in “Best Analysis” category. I am grateful to all of you who supported me and voted for my blog. Congratulation for all other winners.