After 18 years of wait, there was a moment of joy when Sri Lanka won ICC world T20. That marks the end of T20 career of two legends in SL cricket Kumar Sangakkara & Mahela Jayawardana. Well done guys….

00010002000300050004Here is some of video highlights of the evening.

I am proud to be a Sri Lankan & witnessing two great victories (1996 & 2014) in world cricket.